Chief Executive Officer is Denis Thibodeau
Denis@shai.ca

Port Manager is Art MacDonald
Art@shai.ca

Marina/Lighthouse Manager is Eric Gallant
Eric@shai.ca

Eastern Cold Storage Manager is Andre Gallant
Andre@shai.ca

Office Manager/Bookkeeper is Margo Robertson
Margo@shai.ca

Director, Business Development is Gerry Gallant
ggallant@emcpei.com

Mailing Address

Souris Harbour Authority Inc.
PO Box 339,
Souris, PEI
C0A 2B0

902-687-7209
118 Breakwater Street
Souris, PEI

Email: info@shai.ca